SRH VS RR : The Best Dream11 Fantasy Strategies to Win.

SRH VS RR: The Best Dream11 Fantasy Strategies to Win.player career stats, H2H stats, venue stats,recent score , recent wicket for both the teams.

SRH VS RR Match  Preview :-

In the 50th match of the Indian Premier League, Sunrisers Hyderabad will face Rajasthan Royals at the Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium in Uppal, Hyderabad. With 9 matches, 8 wins and 1 loss, Rajasthan Royals have been very successful in the tournament with a total of 16 points at an average run rate of 0.694.
On the other hand, Sunrisers Hyderabad played 9 matches and won 5 of them but lost 4 and are currently positioned on the points table with 10 points and a net run rate of 0.075. Currently, Rajasthan Royals are at the top of the points table by occupying the first position, while Sunrisers Hyderabad are at 5th position in the points table.

SRH VS RR: Team Analysis


wp_sidebar - sidebar -->

CSK -Highest Score 240/5——–PBKS-Highsest Score 231/4

CSK-Avg. Run 165.97——–PBKS-Avg. Run 160.93

CSK -Avg.Wk loss 4.66——–PBKS-Avg.Wk loss 6.24

Sunrisers Hyderabad In IPL
IPL-2024 ( M-9,, W-5,, L-4,, HS-287,, LS-134,, Avg-205.4
IPL-All (M-175,, W-84,, L-91,, HS-287,, LS-134,, Avg-159)
Rajasthan Royals In IPL
IPL-All (M-214,, W-111,, L-102,, HS-226,, LS-130,, Avg-157.3)
IPL-2024( M-9,, W-8,, L-1,, HS-224,, LS-127,, Avg-183.3)

SRH VS RR match:Head-to-Head Record

The match between Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) and Rajasthan Royals (RR) in the Indian Premier League saw a fierce competition and both the teams gave their 100% on the field. Talking about victories, they have been equally divided. Both teams won nine each out of the 18 matches they played. The matches between SRH and RR have been fierce, with both sides giving tremendous performances to achieve victory.

SRH VS RR match : Probable Playing 11 And impact player

sunrisers hyderabad impact player strategy

Keeping in mind the line-up of RR, spinner Mayank Markandey can be replaced by spinner Shahbaz Ahmed. T Natarajan is more likely to continue playing as an impact player
Sunrisers Hyderabad Probable 11: 1* Travis Head, 2* Abhishek Sharma, 3* Aiden Markram, 4* Heinrich Klaasen (WK), 5* Nitish Kumar Reddy, 6* Abdul Samad, 7* Pat Cummins (C), 8* Mayank Markande or Shahbaz Ahmed, 9* Bhuvneshwar Kumar, 10* Jaydev Unadkat, 11* T Natarajan, 12* Anmolpreet Singh

Rajasthan Royals impact player strategy
Rajasthan Royals openers are going through a good phase at the moment so they are capable of playing 20 overs and middle order Samson and Riyan Parag are also in form so they do not need lower order batsmen. Yuzvendra Chahal is at the top as an impact player.

Rajasthan Royals Probable 11: 1* Yashasvi Jaiswal, 2* Jos Buttler, 3* Sanju Samson (C & WK), 4* Riyan Parag, 5* Dhruv Jurel, 6* Shimron Hetmyer, 7* Rovman Powell, 8* R Ashwin, 9* Trent Boult, 10* Avesh Khan, 11* Sandeep Sharma, 12* Yuzvendra Chahal

SRH VS RR match : Key Players To Watch Out

SRH Player’s

 1. Travis Head,:-

 Playing For Sunrisers Hyderabad(M-7,,R-325,, Ave-46.43,,SR-212.42)

(M-T20(92),, R-2265,, 4S-179,, 6S-103,, Ave-29.04,, SR-138.7)

2.Heinrich Klaasen:-Playing For Sunrisers Hyderabad(M-20,, R-723,, Ave-48.2,, SR-184.91)

(M-T20(137),,R-3339,, Ave-36.29 ,,SR-152.67)

3. Abhishek Sharma:-Playing For Sunrisers Hyderabad(M-52,,R-1118,,Ave-24.30,,SR-149.27)

(M- T20(96),, R-2475 ,,Ave-30.18,, SR-151.47 ,,W-30 ,,Ecn-7.16)

RR Player’s

1.Jos Buttler:-Playing For
Rajasthan Royals(M-80,,R-3015,,Ave- 43.07 ,,SR-148.96)

(M-T20(276) ,,R-7769 ,,Ave-34.38,, SR-144.62)

2.Yashasvi Jaiswal:-Playing For
Rajasthan Royals(M-46,,R- 1421,,Ave- 32.30SR- 149.74)

M-T20(74)R- 2069,,Ave-30.43,,SR-145.29)

3 .Sanju Samson:-Playing For
Rajasthan Royals(M-139,,R- 3788,,Ave- 32.10,,SR- 140.71)

M-T20(239),,R- 6163,,Ave- 30.51 ,,SR-134.83)

SRH VSRR match: Pitch Report and weather condition

In IPL 2024, the total number of first innings in Hyderabad shall be 216.

Date Team Score Win
Date(25 Apr 2024)

1st inng-BLR Score(206-7) (20.0) Royal Challengers Bangalore Elected To bat

2ng inng-SRH 171-8 (20.0)

Win-BLR beat SRH by 35 runs
Date(05 Apr 2024)

1st inng-CSK 165-5 (20.0) Sunrisers Hyderabad Elected To bowl
2ng inng-SRH 166-4 (18.1)

Win-SRH beat CSK by 6 wickets
Date(27 Mar 2024 )

1st inng-SRH 277-3 (20.0) Mumbai Indians Elected To bowl
2ng inng-MI 246-5 (20.0) SRH beat MI by 31 runs

Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad

43.9˚C Hazy sunshine
humidity13% (Humidity)
humidity0 % Chance

SRH VS RR match: Dream11 Fantasy Tips and tricks

Choice of captain and vice-captain:-

1 .Sanju Samson vs SRH(M-21,,R-791,, Ave-49.44,,SR- 138.29) (C)

Venue -(M-6,, R-287,,Ave- 71.75,,SR- 147.18)

2 .Jos Buttler vs SRH (M-12,, R-381,, Ave-31.75,,SR- 152.40) (C)

Venue-(M-5,,R- 82 ,,Ave-20.50SR- 141.38)

3 .Yashasvi Jaiswal VS SRH(M-5,,R- 157,,Ave- 31.40,,SR 146.73)

Venue-(M-1,,R- 54,,Ave- 54.00SR- 145.95) (VC)

4.Trevis Head (M-75,,R-1880,,Ave-28.92,,SR-136.63) (C)


5. Aiden Markram vs RR(M-3,,R-89,,Ave-89,,SR-134.85) (VC)


SRH VS RR Match:Match-up beetween battsman vs bowler

 Batsman-Heinrich Klaasen 

Bowler-Y chahal (Inng-6,,R-93,,Out-3,,Avg-31,,SR-226.83)

Bowler-Avesh Khan(Inng-4,,R-15,,Out-1,,Avg-15,,SR-125)

Batsman-jos Buttler

Bowler-B kumar(Inng-16,,R-104,,Out-6,,Ave-17.33,,SR-116.85)

Bowler-P Cummins(Inng-8,,R-69,,Out-2,,Ave-34.50,,SR-143.75)

Batsman-T head

Bowler-Avesh Khan(inng-2,,R-14,,Out-1,,Ave-14,,SR-116.67)

Bowler-Sandeep Sharma(Inng-1,,R-10,,Out-1,,Ave-10,,SR-166.67)

Batsman-Abhisek Sharma

Bowler-Trent Boult(inng-4,,R-11,Out-1,Ave-11,,SR-64.71)

Bowler-Y chahal-(inng-3,,R-10,,Out-1,,Ave-10,,SR-166.67)

Batsman-Sanju Samson

Bowler-T natrajan(inng-6,,R-40,,Out-1,,Ave-40,,SR-111)

Bowler-S Ahmad(inng-3,,R-21,,Out-1,,Ave-21,,SR-262)

SRH VS RR match:Full squads of the teams playing in this current edition.

SRH team squad

M Jansen W Hasaranga B Kumar U Yadav A Sharma
G Phillips A Singh J Subramanyan T Head H Klaasen
A Markram S Ahmed J Unadkat M Markande P Cummins
M Agarwal F Farooqi S Singh U Malik W Sundar
A Singh R Tripathi A Samad N Reddy T Natarajan

RR team squad

Y Jaiswal J Buttler S Samson S Hetmyer R Powell
D Ferreira D Jurel R Parag T Boult Y Chahal
T Kotian R Ashwin A Mushtaq S Dubey N Burger
A Zampa S Sharma K Singh Rathore K Sen A Khan
T Cadmore N Saini      

Leave a Comment