RR VS MI:The best fantasy strategy for winning Dream11.

RR VS MI:The best fantasy strategy for winning Dream11.The Best Dream11 Fantasy Strategies to Win,player career stats, H2H stats, venue stats,recent score , recent wicket for both the teams.

RR VS MI Match Preview :-

The thirty-eighth match of the Indian Premier League 2024 will be played between Rajasthan Royals (RR) and Mumbai Indians (MI). On 22 April, this game will be played at the Sawai Mansingh Stadium in Jaipur.
Rajasthan is at the top of the table in terms of points. At the same time, Mumbai Indians are currently 6th on the points table. Rajasthan has had a very good season so far, playing seven matches and losing only one match while winning six. They've got 12 points in the table. RR played its last match against KKR in which it defeated KKR by 2 wickets at home.
On the other hand, Mumbai's got six points from three wins. Mumbai beat Punjab by nine runs at home in the last game.

RR VS MI match : Probable Playing11 and strategy

Mumbai Indians:-
Probable playing 11:- (1) Ishan Kishan (wicketkeeper), (2) Rohit Sharma, (3) Suryakumar Yadav, (4) Hardik Pandya, (5) Tilak Ve

rma, (6) Tim David, (7) Mohammad Nabi, (8) Romario Shepherd, (9) Shreyas Gopal, (10) Jasprit Bumrah, (11) Gerald Coetzee, (12) Akash Madhwal

strategy :- Suryakumar Yadav has been used as an impact player in some matches, when the team bowls, he replaces Akash Madhwal. Mumbai should have the same attitude in Jaipur also.

Rajasthan Royals
Probable playing 11:- (1) Yashasvi Jaiswal, (2) Jos Buttler, (3) Sanju Samson, (4) Ryan Parag, (5) Shimron Hetmyer, (6) Dhruv Jurel, (7) Rovman Powell, (8) R Ashwin, (9) Trent Boult, (10) Avesh Khan, (11) Kuldeep Sen, (12) Yuzvendra Chahal.

strategy :-Either Yashasvi Jaiswal or Jos Buttler will have to sit out when the team is bowling. Because bowler Kuldeep Sen will be brought in as an impact player.

RR VS MI match: Team Analysis And Injury updates:

MI Team Analysis: MI’s best score against RR is 212/7 runs. The team has scored an average of 159.03 runs in any innings against RR. MI loses wickets against this team at an average of 5.93. MI has played 8 matches against RR on this ground. In which only two matches have been won.

Injury Update:-There is no news of any injury at present.

RR Team Analysis: RR’s best score against MI is 214/4 runs. The team has scored an average of 162.23 runs in any innings against MI. MI also loses wickets against the team at an average of 5.6. RR has played 61 matches on this ground in which it has won 41 times. RR’s highest score on this ground has been 214/4. Which was made against MI itself.

Injury Update:- Sandeep Sharma was injured for the last few matches, can make a comeback if he recovers.

RR VS MI match:Head-to-Head Record

MI and RR have played 30 matches so far, in which RR has won 14 times, on the other hand, MI has won 16 matches.

MI VS RR match:Here is information about live streaming of this match of the current edition of the ongoing game and how this match can be watched on TV. Which is available below.

RR VS MI match: Pitch Report and weather condition

The pitch at Sawai Mansingh Stadium, the venue for the match between MI and RR, has a good surface. Both fast bowlers and spinners would have the possibility of getting help on this surface. Pacers may get some swing in the beginning of the match. Spinners can use longer boundaries. Batsmen need to keep the run pace fast and hold one end in the powerplay to provide high scores.

sawai maan singh stadium removebg preview 1 cricgen.com

Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur

weather 30.6˚C Mostly clear
humidity 29% (Humidity)
humidity 0 % Chance

RR VS MI match: Dream11 Fantasy Tips and tricks

*Sanju Samson:- Can be a viable option for the role of captain. (883 runs in 30 innings at Venue, 26 sixes, 30-thirties and 8 fifties)

Josh Butler:- Contender for second captain. (100(58) best at this venue), (5 fifties in 19 innings)

*Ryan Parag: Could be a viable option for the role of vice-captain. (His recent matches scored 275 runs at an average of 38.2 avg and 158.96)

*Surya Kumar Yadav: Contender for vice-captaincy (average of 53 in 2 matches and strike rate of 132.2 on this ground), (strike rate of 143 in 13 matches against RR)
*Rohit Sharma: Another contender for captaincy (254 runs in the recent match at an average of 45.6 and 144.48 streak rate)

*Tilak Verma :-Can be the best option because he is on the radar. (Average 30 and strike rate 150.29 in last 7 matches)
*Avesh Khan:- This could also be the best pick, go with him (9 wickets with 9.33 Str, 6.42 Economy and 10.00 Avg in 4 T20s against MI)

*Akash Madhwal :- Best pick for this match (1 vs 3 wk 8.00str,5.00 economy with 6.66 average vs RR)

Here is a look at the performances of players across all categories of Dream 11 in recent matches.

TIPS:-T=team, , RR =recent run , RW =recent wicket ,ns =not in squad ,nb = nb not bat or bowl :–

I KishanMi22,42,69,23,8
V VinodMins
J buttlerRR11,100,8,np,107*
S samsonRR15,69,68,18,12
D jurelRR16,13,20,2
S YadavMi10,52,0,78
D BrevisMins
N WadheraMins,ns,ns
R SharmaMi0/39/38/105/36
T DavidMi17,45,nb,15,14
N DhirMi0,ns,ns,ns
Y jaiswalRR10,0,24,39,19
S hetmyreRR11,13,27*,0
R powellRR30,12,2,11,26
T k cadmoreRRnp
S dubeyRRnp
R ShepherdMins,1,0,0,0
M NabiMi25/59/60/1/0/0/nb
S MulaniMins
H PandyaMi34,39,21,2,10nb,nb,0,2,1
R ashwinRR5,29,16,nb1,0,0,0
R paragRR54,4,76,23,34
D ferreiraRRns
N ThusharaMins
J BumrahMi0,2,5,0,3
L WoodMins
G CoetzeeMi0,4,1,1,3
P ChawlaMi0,0,ns,ns
A MadhwalMi3,0,1,0,1
K MaphakaMi/1,0/1ns
A KambojMins
S GopalMins,ns,1,1,1
A TendulkarMi0/2/1/1ns
T boultRR3,0,0,1,1
Y chahalRR3,2,2,1,1
A khanRR1,0,1,2,2
S sharmaRR0,2,1,0
N burgerRR2,1,np,np
N sainiRRns
K senRR0,1,3,1,2

RR VS MI match:Full squads of the teams playing in this current edition.

MI team squad

R Shepherd M Nabi S Yadav N Thushara S Mulani
D Brevis K Kartikeya A Tendulkar N Wadhera A Kamboj
J Bumrah I Kishan R Sharma T David H Pandya
S Gopal V Vinod K Maphaka N Dhir L Wood
T Varma G Coetzee P Chawla A Madhwal S Sharma

RR team squad

Y Jaiswal J Buttler S Samson S Hetmyer R Powell
D Ferreira D Jurel R Parag T Boult Y Chahal
T Kotian R Ashwin A Mushtaq S Dubey N Burger
A Zampa S Sharma K Singh Rathore K Sen A Khan
T Cadmore N Saini      

Leave a Comment