DC VS MI: The Best Dream11 Fantasy Strategies to Win.

DC VS MI: The Best Dream11 Fantasy Strategies to Win. The Best Dream11 Fantasy Strategies to Win,player career stats, H2H stats, venue stats,recent score , recent wicket for both the teams.

DC VS MI Match Preview :-

There will be a match between Delhi Capitals (DC) and Mumbai Indians (MI) in the forty-third match of the Indian Premier League. This match will be played at Delhi Arun Jaitley Stadium on 27th April at 3:30 pm.
At present, Delhi is at sixth position on the points table after winning four out of nine matches. After a bad start to the season, Delhi seems to be back on track. Delhi captain (Rishabh Pant) took some time to return after injury but has managed to make a tremendous comeback. Till now his captaincy has also been good.
On the other hand, this season has not been anything special for Mumbai so far. He has participated in eight matches, out of which he has won only three matches. The current form of any player for Mumbai, except former captain Sharma, has not been good. This team is currently placed at eighth position on the current points table.

DC VS MI match : Probable Playing 11 and strategy

Mumbai Indians:

_sidebar - sidebar -->

Probable Playing 11: (1) Rohit Sharma, (2) Ishan Kishan, (3) Suryakumar Yadav, (4) Tilak Verma, (5) Hardik Pandya, (6) Tim David, (7) Nehal Wadhera, (8) Mohammad Nabi, (9) Gerald Coetzee, (10) Piyush Chawla, (11) Jasprit Bumrah, (12) Nuwan Thushara OR Romario Shepherd

strategy For This Match:-Mumbai Indians: MI will play Surya Kumar Yadav as an impact player with an independent mind in this match. There will be three foreign players in the beginning of the match, Nuwan Thushara can be included later. If MI needs it, Shepherd can be included. Can also think about including.

Delhi Capitals:

Probable Playing 11: (1) Prithvi Shaw, (2) Jake Fraser-McGurk, (3) Shai Hope, (4) Rishabh Pant, (5) Tristan Stubbs, (6) Abhishek Porel, (7) Axar Patel, (8) ) Kuldeep Yadav, (9) Anrich Nortje OR Jhye Richardson, (10) Mukesh Kumar, (11) Khalil Ahmed, (12) Rasikh Salam

strategy For This Match:-Rasikh Salaam can be brought in as the impact sub in place of DC Prithvi Shaw. , When the pitch is favorable for spin, they can also include offspin all-rounder Lalit Yadav. If the team wants, they can also bring Jhye Richardson in place of Nortje.

DC VS MI: Team Analysis

In 34 matches against MI, DC has a best score of 213/6. In contrast, against MI, DC maintained an average run rate of 150.22. At an average of 6.41, DC loses the most wickets.

MI’s best score over DC is 234/5 in 34 games. Whereas, MI has scored against DC at an average of 164.47. At the same time, he’s lost an average of 6.29 wickets against DC.

DC VS MI match:Head-to-Head Record

MI and DC have faced each other a total of 34 times in the entire Indian Premier League. This is where MI has won 19 times. On the other hand, DC won 15 of these thirtyfour matches. Despite winning the toss and batting first, MI has had the upper hand, winning twelve times.

DC VS MI match : Key Players To Watch Out

DC Player:-

*Rishabh Pant:-1.Recent match=INNG 9—Not Out2—R342—HS88—AVG48.58—STR161.3



*Jake Fraser-McGurk:-3.Recent match=M4—R163—AVG40.75—SR211.6—HS65—50s2—100s0

*Triston Stubbs:-1. recent match=M9— R225—AVG56.25— SR192.3—HS71— 50s2— 100s0

2.H2H=M1— R71—AVG71—SR284—HS71—50s1— 100s0


*Axar Patel:-1. recent match=Inng7—Runs123—HS 66—Avg 24.60—Str 132.2—50s 1

Inngs9—Ball 186—Best 2/35—Avg 31.28—str 26.57—Wkts 7

2.H2H=M20—R261—AVG13.05—SR143.4–HS54 50s1



*Rohit Sharma*:-Recent Match=M8—N-Out1—R 303—HS 105—Avg 43.28—Str 162.9—50s0—100s 1
2.Venue=Inn14—R 428 —AVG 30.57— SR 134.5— HS 73—50s 3— 100s 0
428 30.57 134.5 73 3 0

3.H2H=Inn 34—R 1026—AVG 29.31— SR 132.9—HS 74—50s 6—100s 0

*Surya Kumar Yadav*:-1.Recent match=Inn 5— R 140— AVG 28—SR 166.6 — HS 78— 50s 2— 100s 0

2.Career Stats:-Inn 129— R 3390–AVG 23.54 — SR 144.1 — HS 10— 50s 23 100s 1

3. venue :-Inn 9— R132— AVG13.2 SR 134.6—HS26— 50s 0 —100s 0

*Tilak Verma*:-Recent match=Inngs 8— Not Out 2 —R 273 —HS 65— Avg 45.5— Str 151.6 — 50s 2— 100s 0

2.Venue:-Inng 1— R 41— AVG 41— SR 141.1— HS 41 — 50s 0— 100s 0

3.H2H:-Inn 4— R 90— AVG 22.5 — SR 136.3 — HS 41— 50s 0— 100s 0

Selection of captain and vice-captain:-

1.captain =Rohit Sharma (841 run against DC) ,Rishabh Pant(373 run against Mi) ,Axar Patel ,Surya kumar Yadav

2.vice-captain=Jake Fraser-McGurk ,Kuldeep Yadav(best 3/18 against MI),Tilak Varma.

Best Value Selection(Under Rated Player):-

*Abishek poral (9 match—R 148—Avg 29.68 —Str 162.6

*Nehal wadhera (no.4/5 possition 15 match—R 290—Avg 19.33—Str150.66

*Piyush Chawala(10M—11WK—18Str—7.78Econ— 23.36Avg

This season, the playing surface at Arun Jaitley Stadium was like heaven for batsmen. High scores are being made this season, so to have a fair chance of winning the game, teams will have to score above 210 runs. The track is expected to be the SAME and hence teams should elect to field first after winning the toss.

weather condition:-

Arun Jaitely StadiumDelhi

weather32.9˚C Mostly sunny
humidity37% (Humidity)
humidity0 % Chance

DC VS MI match:Here is information about live streaming of this match of the current edition of the ongoing game and how this match can be watched on TV. Which is available below.

live streaming onJioCinema
live telecast onStar Sports Network

layer records from ALL  section of Dream 11, which includes H2H Records, Recent Form, Stadium Records and Player Records, Players Records at Stadium etc. is available below.

TIPS:-T=team, , RR =recent run , RW =recent wicket:–

I KishanMi42,69,23,8,0
V VinodMins/ns/n11/15
R PanthDc41/16*/44/88*
S HopeDc11*/19/ns/5
T StubbsDc15*/nb/10/26*2
A ParolDcnp/15/42/nb
S YadavMi52,0,78,10
D BrevisMins
N WadheraMins,ns,ns,49
R SharmaMi38/105*/36/5
T DavidMinb,13,14,3
N DhirMins
D WarnerDc18/10/8/ns
P ShawDc32/7/16/11
Y DhullDcns
R ShepherdMins
M NabiMi25/59/6/230/1/0
S MulaniMinsns
H PandyaMi21,2,10,10nb,0,2,1,0
M MarshDc18/0/ns/nsns
A PatelDcnb/nb,6,662/0/1/1
N ThusharaMi0
J BumrahMi5,0,3,0
L WoodMins
G CoetzeeMi1,1,3,0
P ChawlaMi0,ns,ns,1
A MadhwalMi3,0,1,0,ns
K MaphakaMi/1,0/1ns
A KambojMins
S GopalMins,ns,1,1,ns
A TendulkarMins
K YadavDc3/0/4/2
A NortjeDc2/ns/ns/1
M KumarDc1/3/1/1
I SharmaDc2/0/1/2/ns
J RichardsonDc1/0/ns/ns

DC team squad

P Dubey S Chikara L Yadav D Warner A Porel
T Stubbs M Marsh A Patel S Kumar K Yadav
I Sharma K Ahmed J McGurk Y Dhull R Bhui
K Kushagra S Hope V Ostwal R Salam M Kumar
J Richardson P Shaw R Pant A Nortje  

MI team squad

R Shepherd M Nabi S Yadav N Thushara S Mulani
D Brevis K Kartikeya A Tendulkar N Wadhera A Kamboj
J Bumrah I Kishan R Sharma T David H Pandya
S Gopal V Vinod K Maphaka N Dhir L Wood
T Varma G Coetzee P Chawla A Madhwal S Sharma

Leave a Comment